منزل

SHANDONG EVERLAST AC CHEMICAL CO.,LTD.

نوعية جيدة الأمونيا المبردات R717 للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الأمونيا المبردات R717 للمبيعات
مورد جيد ، يستحق الثقة.

—— vivian@everlastchemicals.com

تستحق الثقة الجيدة ، والخدمة الجيدة لفيفيان.

—— كوين

تستحق الثقة الجيدة ، والخدمة الجيدة لفيفيان.

—— كوين

ابن دردش الآن

SHANDONG EVERLAST AC CHEMICAL CO.,LTD.

1 2 3 4 5
SHANDONG EVERLAST AC CHEMICAL CO.,LTD. SHANDONG EVERLAST AC CHEMICAL CO.,LTD. SHANDONG EVERLAST AC CHEMICAL CO.,LTD. SHANDONG EVERLAST AC CHEMICAL CO.,LTD. SHANDONG EVERLAST AC CHEMICAL CO.,LTD.
Sales Team Laborary Water Treatment Equipment غرفة العمل البائع في الخارج

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
عامل
المصدر
شركة تجارية
البائع
الأخرى
السوق الرئيسي : أمريكا الجنوبية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : هينغشانغ العلامة التجارية
عدد الموظفين : 120~130
المبيعات السنوية : 2000000-10000000
سنة التأسيس : 2005
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

شاندونغ EVERLAST AC الكيميائية المحدودة.

شاندونغ Everlast AC الكيميائية المحدودة (سلف يدعى Linqu Hengchang الكيميائية المحدودة) لدينا قواعد الإنتاج اثنين: لدينا مصنع قديم يقع في مدينة ويفانغ بمقاطعة شاندونغ ، مقاطعة لينكو ، مدينة يويوان وتغطي أكثر من 10 فدان. تعتبر بلدة Yeyuan واحدة من أفضل 100 مدينة صناعية وطنية في الصين ، وتتمتع بمناظر طبيعية جميلة مع وسائل النقل المريحة مع تطور الصناعة. المصنع القديم الموجود في منطقة لونغوان السياحية القديمة الصف AAAA. لدينا مصنع جديد يقع في مقاطعة لونغشان ، حديقة صناعية عالية التكنولوجيا Linqu ، ويغطي مساحة أكثر من 60 فدانا. هذه الحديقة هي عبارة عن حديقة صناعية كيميائية متخصصة في Linqu ، وقد تم تطوير المرافق ونقلها مريح للغاية.

تأسست شركة Shandong Everlast AC Cehmcial Co.، Ltd في شهر ديسمبر عام 2005. وتمتلك أكثر من 150 موظفًا ، من بينهم مهندسون كيميائيون محترفون 6 و 10 من الموظفين التقنيين. هيدروكسيد الحل ومحلول اليوريا وغيرها من المواد الكيميائية. نحن نملك 18 مركبة وسيارة خطرة 10 لنقل الأسطوانات بأسطوانات الأمونيا السائلة أكثر من 5000 قطعة ، وتغطي أعمالنا كامل مقاطعة شاندونغ وشمال الصين.

تنتج شركتنا أساسًا محلول الأمونيا اللامائي عالي الجودة وأسطوانات الأمونيا باستخدام Accessoried. نعتبر طلبات عملائنا بمثابة مبدأ أعمالنا. نحن نوفر منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة للعملاء ونحصل على معظم رضاهم. في موقع الريادة بين المؤسسات على حد سواء ، نحصل على شهادة توحيد معايير السلامة للشركات الثلاث الصينية وشهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2008. كما نحصل على شهادة AA + الصينية الصادرة عن نظام ائتمان المؤسسات الوطني 11315 ، ولنا الحق في الاستيراد و تصدير منتجاتنا الخاصة بشكل مستقل أو غيرها من السلع / التكنولوجيا على حد سواء وكيل.

في الوقت الحاضر ، مبيعات الشركة السنوية من الأمونيا السائلة أكثر من 30،000 طن ، وأكثر من 150،000 طن من المياه الأمونيا واسطوانات ل 5000 قطعة أكثر. ونحن نتمتع بسمعة جيدة النوعية ، سبب قوتنا للبيع المحلي وسياسة الحكومة. اليوم عملائنا كجنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية إلخ. أجنبي لتوفير جودة عالية واستقرار المنتجات. أصبح الرائدة

منافس مع نوعية جيدة وسعر معقول في منطقة الأمونيا مقارنة مع الموردين الآخرين.

تفاصيل الاتصال
SHANDONG EVERLAST AC CHEMICAL CO.,LTD.

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Vivian

الهاتف :: 86-150-634-31351

الفاكس: 86--333-0890

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

In Good Faith and Seek Development with Quality and Survive

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

SHANDONG EVERLAST AC CHEMICAL CO.,LTD.

Certification
Good quality Ammonia Refrigerant R717 for sales
I'm Online Chat Now

SHANDONG EVERLAST AC CHEMICAL CO.,LTD.

1 2 3 4 5
SHANDONG EVERLAST AC CHEMICAL CO.,LTD. SHANDONG EVERLAST AC CHEMICAL CO.,LTD. SHANDONG EVERLAST AC CHEMICAL CO.,LTD. SHANDONG EVERLAST AC CHEMICAL CO.,LTD. SHANDONG EVERLAST AC CHEMICAL CO.,LTD.
Sales Team Laborary Water Treatment Equipment Working room Abroad Seller

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Agent
Exporter
Trading Company
Seller
Other
Main Market : South America
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : Hengchang Brand
No. of Employees : 120~130
Annual Sales : 2000000-10000000
Year Established : 2005
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

SHANDONG EVERLAST AC CHEMICAL CO.,LTD.

Shandong Everlast AC Chemical Co.,ltd.(Predecessor named Linqu Hengchang Chemical Co., Ltd) we have two production bases:Our old factory located in Weifang City, Shandong Province, Linqu County, Yeyuan town and covered more than 10 acres. Yeyuan town is one of the top 100 national industrial towns in China,and has beautiful scenery with convenient transportation with industry developed. The old factory located in the national AAAA grade old Longwan tourist area. Our new factory located in Longshan County, Linqu high tech Industrial Park, covers an area of more than 60 acres. This park is a specialized chemical industrial park in Linqu, and the facilities are developed and its transportation is very convenient.

Shandong Everlast AC Cehmcial Co.,Ltd .established in December 2005 .Possessing more than 150 employees ,including professional chemical engineers 6 and 10 technical staffes .In the mean time,we have 10 vehicles liquid ammonia tanker and ammonia water tanker 18 vehicles and dangerous vehicles 10 for cylinder transportation with liquid Ammonia cylinders more than 5,000 pieces ,and our business covers the entire of Shandong Province and North China.

Our company mainly produces high-quality anhydrous ammonia and ammonia solution and Cylinders with Accessoried.We regard our customer demands as our business principle.We supply good quality products to customers and acquire their most satisfaction. At the leading position among alike enterprises,we obtain the Safety Standardization Certification of Chinese Three Enterprises and Certification of Quality Management System ISO9001: 2008.We also obtain Chinese AA + certificate issued by 11315 National Enterprise Credit System, and have the right to import and export our own products independtly or the other alike commodity /technology as agent.

At present,our company annual sales of liquid ammonia more than 30,000 tons, more than 150,000 tons of ammonia water and cylinders for 5000 pieces more. and we have enjoy a good quality reputation ,cause our strength of the domestic sale and the policy of government.Today our customer as Southeast Asia, Africa and South America etc. foreigner to be provided high quality and stability of products.Therefor ,our company became the leading

Competitorwith good quality and reasonable price in ammonia area compared to other supplier.

 

 

Contact Details
SHANDONG EVERLAST AC CHEMICAL CO.,LTD.

Contact Person: Mrs. Vivian

Tel: 86-150-634-31351

Fax: 86--333-0890

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)